top of page
Search
  • nataliecarr1982

Bio

Hi, my name is Natalie, I’m 38 years old and have spent many years soul searching and dipping in and out of art ... art has been my passion since I can remember, all I wanted to do at school was draw. I was always a copy artist and have many years of sketches and paintings that I aim to share in my blog. These days however my art is a lot different, it is soul art, i don’t find it, it finds me. It’s a feeling, it’s beautiful and takes my breath away. I am still discovering and finding my way in art and in life... I just believe and I know there is so much more in me and it isn’t A race... it’s coming ... I hope you enjoy my journey and can embrace each day with me. Thank you x

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page